Series: Christmas in Germany

Tomorrow’s the first day of advent season and I am planning a series about “Christmas in Germany”. Customs, decorations, maybe some photography if I find the time. 🙂 I really love Christmas, but it can be also very annoying and you will find some of my thoughts on the gifts madness here for sure! I hope some of the other blogs out there post interesting things about their Christmas time as well. How do you celebrate Christmas in your country? This will be fun!

2 thoughts on “Series: Christmas in Germany

  1. Me too. On all points! I’ve still can’t get enough of the Christmas season here and love the german markets. Can’t wait to get out for some Gluhwein and photos…

Your thoughts:

